Connect to Us

Our Executive Officers


Michael Williams, President
michael.williams@memphispoliceassociation.org
Essica Littlejohn, Vice President
essica.littlejohn@memphispoliceassociation.org
Jeff Herbison, Secretary/Treasurer
jeff.herbison@memphispoliceassociation.org
Shannon Bowen, Sargeant at Arms
shannon.bowen@memphispoliceassociation.org
 
SUPPORT STAFF
LaDoris Harris, Executive Administrative Assistant
ladoris.harris@memphispoliceassociation.org
Ladoris Harris
Randie Smalley, Administrative Assistant
randie.smalley@memphispoliceassociation.org
randiesmall

Precinct Representatives:

Marcus Tucker – Airways Station  marcus.tucker@memphispoliceassociation.org

Paul Giannini – Appling Farms Station  paul.giannini@memphispoliceassociation.org

Milton Bonds – COPS  milton.bonds@memphispoliceassociation.org

Webb Kirkdoffer – CJC  web.kirkdoffer@memphispoliceassociation.org

Darrell Mathis – Raines  darrell.mathis@memphispoliceassociation.org

Eric Jensen – GIB  eric.jensen@memphispoliceassociation.org

Ken Walcott – Mt. Moriah  ken.walcott@memphispoliceassociation.org

Maurice Davis – Old Allen Station  maurice.davis@memphispoliceassociation.org

Desmond Gibbs – Ridgeway Station desmond.gibbs@memphispoliceassociation.org

Gerard Tuznik – South Main Station  gerard.tuznik@memphispoliceassociation.org

Carl Craig – SIB carl.craig@memphispoliceassocation.org

Dale Jones –  Training Academy dale.jones@memphispoliceassociation.org

Elgin Lee – Traffic   elgin.lee@memphispoliceassociation.org

James Moore – Tillman Station james.moore@memphispoliceassociation.org

 

Call any of the board members at the MPA office: 901.523.7075