Connect to Us

Home/Connect to Us
Connect to Us 2011-01-22T22:27:31+00:00

Our Executive Officers

Michael Williams, President
Essica Littlejohn, Vice President
Jeff Herbison, Secretary/Treasurer
Shannon Bowen, Sargeant at Arms
LaDoris Harris, Executive Administrative Assistant
Ladoris Harris
Randie Smalley, Administrative Assistant

Precinct Representatives:

Marcus Tucker – Airways Station

Paul Giannini – Appling Farms Station

Milton Bonds – COPS

Webb Kirkdoffer – CJC

Darrell Mathis – Raines

Eric Jensen – GIB

Ken Walcott – Mt. Moriah

Maurice Davis – Old Allen Station

Desmond Gibbs – Ridgeway Station

Gerard Tuznik – South Main Station

Carl Craig – SIB

Dale Jones –  Training Academy

Elgin Lee – Traffic

James Moore – Tillman Station


Call any of the board members at the MPA office: 901.523.7075